About Us

The Team

Sussex – Head Office


Brian Sutherland – Insurance Broker

brian.sutherland@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Cell: 506-653-7140
Fax: 506-433-6788

Doug Kelly – Insurance Broker

doug.kelly@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Home Office: 506-756-8298
Fax: 506-433-6788

Richard Crawford – Insurance Broker

richard.crawford@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Home Office: 506-485-2848
Fax: 506-433-6788

Carolyn Manning – Customer Service Rep.

carolyn.manning@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

Dawn Tabor, CIP – Customer Service Rep.

dawn.tabor@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

Mary McNair, CIP- Claims Examiner

mary.mcnair@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Toll free: 1-800-222-9550
Fax: 506-433-6788

David Belyea, CIP – Senior Claims Adjuster

david.belyea@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Cell: 506-433-0067
Toll free: 1-800-222-9550
Fax: 506-433-6788

Rothesay / Kennebecasis Valley Office


Christina Harvey – Insurance Broker/Customer Service Rep.

christina.harvey@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-849-3833
Fax: 506-849-3837

Jeannie McKay РInsurance Broker

jeannie.mckay@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-849-3833
Fax: 506-849-3837

Florenceville-Bristol Office


Rolanda Patterson -Insurance Broker/Customer Service Rep

rolanda.patterson@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-392-6041
Fax: 506-392-8243

Rebeccah Sarchfield – Customer Service Rep.

rebeccah.sarchfield@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-392-6041
Fax: 506-392-8243

Sam Crouse – Insurance Broker

sam.crouse@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-375-1093
Fax: 506-392-8243

Barb McLean – Underwriter

barb.mclean@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-392-6041
Fax: 506-392-8243

Hampton Office


Sheryl Moore, CIP – Insurance Broker

sheryl.moore@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-832-5925
Fax: 506-832-0257

Karen Kennedy – Insurance Broker

karen.kennedy@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-832-5925
Fax: 506-832-0257

Jennifer Paisley – Insurance Broker

jennifer.paisley@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-832-5925
Fax: 506-832-0257