About Us

Sales & Service


Sussex Office – 1022 Main Street, Sussex, NB

Colleen McShane – Insurance Broker
colleen.mcshane@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

Doug Kelly – Insurance Broker
doug.kelly@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Home Office: 506-756-8298
Fax: 506-433-6788

Carolyn Manning, CAIB – Customer Service
carolyn.manning@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

Dawn Tabor, CIP – Customer Service
dawn.tabor@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

Alexis Amato – Reception
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

Rothesay/ KV Office – 51 Clark Road, Rothesay, NB

Jeannie McKay, CAIB – Insurance Broker
jeannie.mckay@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-849-3833
Cell: 506-654-1494
Fax: 506-849-3837

Margot Hammond- Insurance Broker
margot.hammond@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-849-3833
Fax: 506-849-3837

Maureen Kodric, BA, CAIB – Insurance Broker
maureen.kodric@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

Debbie Cody – Customer Service
debbie.cody@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-849-3833
Fax: 506-849-3837

 

District of Carleton North – 326 Main Street, Bath, NB

Dafne Slipp, CAIB -Insurance Broker/Customer Service
dafne.slipp@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-392-6041
Fax: 506-392-8243

Rolanda Patterson, CAIB -Insurance Broker/Customer Service
rolanda.patterson@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-392-6041
Fax: 506-392-8243

Sam Crouse – Insurance Broker
sam.crouse@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-324-0997
Fax: 506-375-1095

Nicole Gagnon -Reception
Office: 506-392-6041
Fax: 506-392-8243