About Us

The Team

Sussex – Head Office


Brian Sutherland, CAIB – Insurance Broker
brian.sutherland@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Cell: 506-653-7140
Fax: 506-433-6788

Doug Kelly – Insurance Broker
doug.kelly@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Home Office: 506-756-8298
Fax: 506-433-6788

Richard Crawford, CAIB – Insurance Broker
richard.crawford@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Home Office: 506-485-2848
Fax: 506-433-6788

Carolyn Manning, CAIB – Customer Service
carolyn.manning@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

Dawn Tabor, CIP – Customer Service
dawn.tabor@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

Mary McNair, BSc, CIP- Claims Examiner
mary.mcnair@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

David Belyea, CIP – Senior Claims Adjuster
david.belyea@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-432-1535
Cell: 506-433-0067
Toll free: 1-800-222-9550
Fax: 506-433-6788

Rothesay / Kennebecasis Valley Office


Jeannie McKay, CAIB – Insurance Broker
jeannie.mckay@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-849-3833
Fax: 506-849-3837

Margot Hammond- Insurance Broker
margot.hammond@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-849-3833
Fax: 506-849-3837

Sandy Palser -Insurance Broker/Customer Service
sandy.palser@cfmutual.ca

Office: 506-849-3833
Fax: 506-849-3837

 

Andrea Gillis – Senior Underwriter
andrea.gillis@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-849-3833
Fax: 506-849-3837

Florenceville-Bristol Office


Rolanda Patterson, CAIB -Insurance Broker/Customer Service
rolanda.patterson@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-392-6041
Fax: 506-392-8243

Carol Tucker, CAIB- Customer Service
carol.tucker@cfmutual.ca

Office: 506-392-6041
Fax: 506-849-3837

Sam Crouse – Insurance Broker
sam.crouse@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-324-0997
Fax: 506-375-1095

Rebeccah Sarchfield – Jr. Underwriter
rebeccah.sarchfield@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-392-6041
Fax: 506-392-8243

Barb McLean – Senior Underwriter
barb.mclean@cfmutual.ca
Office: 506-392-6041
Fax: 506-392-8243